Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butter Cafe & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Butter Cafe & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cesar 2 months ago

Lox

Very good item. I alway have them add slice tomatoes.

Nicoleflores234 3 months ago

Waffle

Honestly the best spot for breakfast and lunch. I have tried more than half the menu and continue to rave about the quality and flavor of the food. The best chai latte I have ever tried and goes so well with all the good items. I have been coming every weekend to this location for about 3-4 months and continue to love the good food, drinks and service.

Iphnse9 3 months ago

Espresso

I had Butterproof Espresso, MCT oil, agave, steamed half and half. The barista added latte art, I never had coffee done this way. Butterproof complements intermittent fasting. I feel full and energized for hours.

Lauraajohnston 3 months ago

Biscuit Sandwich

Pretty good. Needed a little something on the biscuit. A tad dry. Definitely will come again,

Valerieplace2000 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

Amazing! I love the burrito, the hash browns are a game changer!

Kaydee 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

By far one of the best breakfast burritos I've ever had! Fresh ingredients, great taste! Didn't leave me feeling gross afterwards either, which is a great added bonus. Definitely recommend!

Andrea 3 months ago

Avocado Toast BF

This menu item is what got me hooked to this place. I love BUTTER CAFE. I eat her quite often with my mom. The food, service and ambiance just never fails.

A3park 4 months ago

Turkey Avocado Bacon

Butter made such a simple sandwich special. I don't know what it is, but it is by far the best turkey avocado bacon sandwich! Also tater tots is the perfect pairing!

Guy 4 months ago

Butter Special Breakfast Burrito

This Breakfast Burrito is: Thee Breakfast Burrito of the Breakfast Gods. There is no better way to start your day. Adding the little extras like salsa and sour cream take this piece of work to the next level. Iced mocha is the perfect match. Enjoy!

Brianna 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

Butter has my favorite breakfast burrito of all time! I love how fresh their ingredients are, and the flavor is always good! The San Dimas location allows you to substitute the tater tots for brown rice - can we consider this for the Upland location, please? Thank you!!

Imeldaaguirre0 5 months ago

Cappuccino

Butter has the best hands down Cappuccino and omelette that I have eaten. The cappuccino is so savory and made just the way I like. The omelette has the right about of veggies and cheese and the perfect amount of toast to the egg.

Gtorres 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

It's amazing how a day can brighten so quickly while enjoying a breakfast and coffee al fresco. This morning, I split an incredible (in terms of quality AND quantity!) breakfast burrito with my daughter at Butter in Upland. It was our first visit to this location and we thoroughly enjoyed our meal on the shaded patio. The iced latte was on point and the burrito was fresh and easily fed both of us. We can't wait to return.

Manny 5 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Absolutely delicious! A well balanced, hearty sandwich with thick bacon served on a soft, flavorful roll. Ingredients are high quality for every item on the menu. The star of the show was the light and airy, melt in your mouth cinnamon roll! These are made with expertise and care by the owner- she is very talented. These cinnamon gems sell out quickly so plan to arrive early. Thankfully, their case is filled with other unique pasties to try after you've eaten a satisfying breakfast. Highly recommend Butter - there's something for everyone.

Jaime 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Love the chedder gravy.

Maydzin 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

Butter is more than just a great food spot, its a place where when you visit, your day is garenteed to be great ! From the cheerful greeting from the smiling crew, to the exquisite food, served fresh and hot, you are going be excited to rock the rest of your day! My son and I get the big Breakfast Burritos and my wife gets the special omellet. And we dont forget to top it all off with one of Butter's many famous pasteries .. You will not leave hungry, or disappointed ... Its a place that'll keep you coming back for more.

Katyzta 5 months ago

Butter Special Breakfast Burrito

I love the breakfast burrito here!! It's seriously the best!! The potatoes are perfectly crunchy and delicious. I have cravings for it all the time

Girlsbydelvs 6 months ago

Biscuit Sandwich

I have to say I tried butter once because I have relatives that live in San Dimas. Now I have absolutely no problem having to drive from Orange County to be back for more. The pastries are to die for! I can't tell you how amazing the biscuit sandwich is. Quality compares to no one- it's that GOOD! I come here Sunday's and truly recommend you make it your brunch spot as well.

Amanda 6 months ago

Butter Special Breakfast Burrito

Easily one of the best breakfast burritos I've had. This thing is huge, so you are definitely getting your money's worth. I usually can get about half way through it and then I can take the rest home and enjoy it for breakfast the next day. Yum!

Marissa 6 months ago

Butter Special Breakfast Burrito

My favorite breakfast place around this area! I've tried several plates from here and have NEVER been disappointed. If you don't know what to order, the breakfast burrito is always a great choice. Filling and flavorful! Also can't forget to mention how yummy their vanilla latte is!

Emperorofice219 6 months ago

Butterproof

I LOVE Butter! I've had many great dishes here, but my absolute favorite was a special they had awhile back: savory corncakes, topped with lemon crema and scallions! The cakes were dense and rich, perfectly balanced by the brightness of the lemon crema. It was a vegetarian dish, but I'm not vegetarian, so I would top the corncakes with a side of chorizo. It was utterly mindblowing. I pray for they day they bring the corncakes back to the menu!

Cesar 2 months ago

Waffle

One of the best items here. A must try item. It's like having desert

Thelife 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Anything at Butter is to die for but their Eggs Benedict is over the top. The sauce is wonderful and not heavy. The tater tots are just the right offset to the eggs. You won't go wrong if you order this

Hong 3 months ago

Lox

I've been craving Lox for a while and found out Butter Cafe and Bakery has it. I've also heard about this place from local residents and yelp. Finally got to try out the place and it did not disappoint. Quality and quantity was worth the price! They gave big portions where I had leftovers. Will definitely back again to try out their popular breakfast burrito!

Paul 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

Ok stopped here today for the first time based off all the great reviews, got two breakfast burritos and they were the BOMB!!! Fresh ingredients and tots what could be better? The employees and owner were very attentive and gave great customer service and continued cleaning the counter and register after each customer to ensure everyone felt safe. This place is a keeper going back today to grab food for an early dinner!!!!

Kellystilkey 3 months ago

Butterproof

This is my favorite coffee spot! The coddee is AMAZING and the pastries are always fresh and delicious. The service cannot be beat! I love frequenting a small business instead of a chain!

Oliviamargie 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

The breakfast burrito is always amazing and enough for two meals honestly!

Liliana 4 months ago

Eggs Any Way

The food here is amazing. I've tried several dishes and everything I've tried is so good. I love their London fog tea as well! The food tasted homemade and super delicious.

Bethany 4 months ago

Chilaquiles

Cooked to perfection and such good flavors! Came back and had the same thing two days later! Highly recommend!

Nliusuwan 4 months ago

Turkey Pesto Melt BF

The Turkey pesto is probably one of the best sandwiches out there. A delightful savory taste.

Nicole 5 months ago

Turkey Pesto Melt BF

Rare that the entire menu can be exciting, but that's the case here!! Love everything, but have to say this IS THE BEST sandwich I've ever eaten! Served warm, the pesto is perfect, the meat is fresh as veggies. Can't say enough good stuff about this!

Oliviamargie 5 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

These were some of the best breakfast tacos I've ever had! The special sauce on top was so delicious. I always love everything I eat at Butter.

Workjoneswork 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

The location, the people, the food... Butter has been the place to go for me and my baby-girl. Pancakes and breakfast burritos always works for us but they have so many, many other great items too. We missed it greatly.

Dodinn 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The eggs were perfectly cooked and the Hollandaise was like velvet. It came with the greatest side dish of all time, tater-tots.

Jaime 5 months ago

Challah French Toast

It was so good. French toast to ths next level

Nicoleflores234 5 months ago

Omelets

My absolute favorite, especially with a vanilla latte or chai. I spread the word of this cafe because I enjoy the ambiance and food. The food is picture perfect along with the taste being just right in comfort and satisfaction. This will always be my go to cafe no matter how far away I live/commute.

Megan 5 months ago

Chai BF

I was on the hunt to find all of the chai teas available in the area and this is by far the best one around! Very milky and creamy and better than any of the coffeehouses around

Sallie 6 months ago

Butter Special Breakfast Burrito

We absolutely love the Breakfast Burritos form Butter Cafe! To be honest, we've loved everything we've tried from there (from the pastries and coffees, to the tater tots and more). It is a regular for our family. The cafe and the people who work there are wonderful!

Jonesfmly3 6 months ago

Biscuit Sandwich

The biscuit sandwich was amazing! The biscuits are so light and fluffy! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amy 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

Love this place!goof coffee and great food. Order ahead for quick pick up.

Raleen 6 months ago

Avocado Toast BF

Avocado toast is always delicious!! But they have managed to take it an all new level! Not to mention the desserts (literally any of them) are so beautiful and absolutely amazing!! My personal favorites are the s'mores bar, the Oreo cookie, the wonder bar, and you absolutely hands down will not find a better cinnamon roll (if you warm it up it's even better). I have yet to be disappointed by any fish here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA