Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butter Cafe & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Butter Cafe & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Serafin about 1 month ago

Chai BF

I ordered your cinnamon roll and breakfast burrito as well. AND 💣💣💣 definitely will be coming back and excited to try something new. I trust everything on the menu is delicious. And a gentlemen came to our table and offered to grab us water. So sweet.

Laura about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast BF

Absolutely AMAZING

Vsatterfield about 1 month ago

Breakfast Tacos

Hidden gem. We look for places that will let us bring our dog and this is our latest find. And the food and drinks are really good...be warned that plates are huge. We get one main and a bakery item to share. Breakfast tacos are meaty. Salsa has to be homemade. Leave room for a sweet roll 'cause that is how we roll.

Westftm 4 months ago

Chilaquiles

Absolutely loved the atmosphere - the food was spot on and the dish size was perfect for the price. We spoke with Angel and he was AWESOME - so friendly and helpful! We will become regulars!!

Marlawhite1975 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito BF

I'm not embarrassed to admit it! Started going every week for breakfast to Butter. They never disappoint. We split the Breakfast burrito & get a sweet something and coffee. I don't know ie how one person can eat the burrito by themselves. Great spot near the Upland golf course.

Laura about 1 month ago

Side Tots

Never imagined leaving a review for tots…but these deserve a standing ovation! They are the perfect crunchy!!

Katyzta about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast BF

The food here is so good! I have had a few different items and have never been disappointed. The hash brown are amazing! Breakfast burrito is huge and so good. Avocado toast is one of my favorites

Inesdougherty333 4 months ago

Prosciutto & Arugula

The best. enjoyed the food reminded me of Europe. love it, Something different and delish. I like food so i have to come back every weekend to try different dishes.

Jaxpacheco83 4 months ago

Avocado Toast BF

It's delicious! Yummy thick homemade bread smothered in fresh avocados and topped with arugula and an egg. The tots are always a go to and have yet to be disappointed by this location.

Rosalyn 4 months ago

Avocado Toast BF

Hands down the best avocado toast around



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA